Sequels I can’t wait to read!

So first things first, I hope you all enjoy my blog. Secondly, I am hoping to make entries at LEAST once a week, either a Tuesday or Friday so look out for them. I have a few I ideas for the blog so look out for them as well.

Okay so getting into the entry, Sequels, which some are coming out and some are out.

  1. Sarah J. Maas- Court of Thorns and Roses sequel. The first book has to be one of my favorites of 2015 (will do a round up, I promise) and I cannot wait until March 2016 when it comes out if the first book is anything to go by. Would totally recommend and I don’t know if it has a title yet.
  2. Amy Ewing- The Lone City 2: The White Rose. I loved book one The Jewel and while this book has been out for nearly a month, I will get around to reading it eventually. The first one was so well written and I couldn’t put it down. See previous posts for a review.
  3. Kendare Blake- Mortal Gods. I am a sucker for Greek mythology and the first book did not disappoint. The way it is written is amazing and this was one I couldn’t put down. The way it blended with myth and 21st century was great and I can’t wait to see where it goes. See previous posts for review.
  4. Erika Johansen- The Invasion Of The Tearling. So this is another that has been out for a while and will get around to it eventually. The first I loved and it is a must for Phillipa Gregory fans. It is one where I have so many questions about and I want answers for them and I want to see how some of the characters develop over time. See previous posts for review.

So that is my post for the day and hoped you enjoyed.

-Sam

Leave a Reply

